About Us

Our People

What truly separates us from larger financial services firms is our people--experienced, non-commissioned professionals who take the time to understand your needs and goals, and offer the kind of personal service that builds long-term relationships.

Image_section
Paul Tarantino
Vice President, Senior Wealth Consultant, Regional Manager
(941) 366-7222 x 50720
PTarantino@CNBank.com

The following officers are available by appointment:

Image_section
Mark Buonaugurio
Senior Vice President,
Senior Wealth Advisor -
Team Leader
(941) 366-7222 x 50617
MBuonaugurio@CNBank.com
Image_section
Maria Caton, CFP®, ChSNC® , AAMS®
Vice President,
Manager of Financial Planning Services
(941) 366-7222 x 50666
MCaton@CNBank.com
Image_section
Jillian Erika Dart, Esq., CTFA, AEP
Senior Vice President,
Senior Trust Officer - Team Leader
(941) 366-7222 x 41935
JDart@CNBank.com
Image_section
Jason Fitzgerald, CFP®
Senior Vice President,
Senior Wealth Advisor -
Team Leader
(941) 366-7222 x 50628
JFitzgerald@CNBank.com
Image_section
Sam Guerrieri
Executive Vice President,
Wealth Brands
(941) 366-7222 x 50608
SGuerrieri@CNBank.com
Image_section
Laurie Haelen, AIF®
Senior Vice President,
Manager of Wealth Solutions
(941) 366-7222 x 41970
LHaelen@CNBank.com
Image_section
Image_section
James F. Lieb, CTFA
Senior Vice President,
Senior Trust Officer -
Team Leader
(941) 366-7222 x 50665
JLieb@CNBank.com
Image_section
Joy Ryen Plotnik, Esq.
Senior Vice President,
Senior Trust Officer
(941) 366-7222 x 57713
JPlotnik@CNBank.com
Image_section
Scott Trumbower
Senior Vice President, Wealth Administration -
Shareholder Relations
(941) 366-7222 x 50611
STrumbower@CNBank.com

Discover the CNTF difference.

The financial advisors of Canandaigua National Trust Company of Florida (CNTF) offer trust and estate services, investment management solutions, IRAs, and fiduciary services to Greater Sarasota and Florida West Gulf Coast communities.

&