About Us

Our People

What truly separates us from larger financial services firms is our people--experienced, non-commissioned professionals who take the time to understand your needs and goals, and offer the kind of personal service that builds long-term relationships.


The following officers are available by appointment:

Image_section
Geoffrey E. Blyth
Senior Vice President,
Senior Investment Strategist
(941) 366-7222 x 57702
GBlyth@CNBank.com
Image_section
Mark Buonaugurio
Senior Vice President,
Senior Wealth Advisor -
Group Manager
(941) 366-7222 x 50617
MBuonaugurio@CNBank.com
Image_section
Jason Fitzgerald, CFP®
Senior Vice President,
Senior Wealth Advisor -
Team Leader
(941) 366-7222 x 50628
JFitzgerald@CNBank.com
Image_section
Sam Guerrieri
Executive Vice President,
Wealth Brands
(941) 366-7222 x 50608
SGuerrieri@CNBank.com
Image_section
Image_section
James F. Lieb, CTFA
Senior Vice President,
Senior Trust Officer -
Group Manager
(941) 366-7222 x 50665
JLieb@CNBank.com
Image_section
Kate D. Noble, CTFA, AEP
Senior Vice President,
Senior Trust Officer
(941) 366-7222 x 50691
KNoble@CNBank.com
Image_section
Joy Ryen Plotnik, Esq.
Senior Vice President,
Wealth Premium Solutions
(941) 366-7222 x 57713
JPlotnik@CNBank.com
Image_section
Stephen A. Rossi, CFA
Senior Vice President,
Senior Equity Strategist
(941) 366-7222 x 50677
SRossi@cnbank.com
Image_section
Scott Trumbower
Senior Vice President, Wealth Administration -
Shareholder Relations
(941) 366-7222 x 50611
STrumbower@CNBank.com

Discover the CNTF difference.

The financial advisors of Canandaigua National Trust Company of Florida (CNTF) offer trust and estate services, investment management solutions, IRAs, and fiduciary services to Greater Sarasota and Florida West Gulf Coast communities.

&